india vs england practice match: icc men’s t20 world cup 2021: when and where to watch india vs england, australia practice match live telecast, online streaming, all you need to know: team india will face these 2 teams before the match against pakistan Know when and where the collision will happen


  • ICC T20 World Cup is being organized from 17 October
  • Team India will start its campaign with Pakistan
  • World Cup will be held in UAE and Oman from Sunday

New Delhi
The 14th edition of IPL is over. Now it is the turn of the ICC T20 World Cup 2021 (ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021). The prestigious tournament will be held in UAE and Oman from October 17 to November 14. The tournament will be organized with qualifier matches which will be played at the Oman Cricket Ground.

The Indian team will start its campaign against Pakistan on 24 October. However, before this, Team India also has to play 2 practice matches. The Indian team will play its first practice match against England (IND vs ENG Warm-up Match) in Dubai on 18 October, while in the second warm-up match, Team India will face Australia (India vs Australia Practice Match) which was played on 20 October in Dubai itself. Will go
Is MS Dhoni’s wife Sakshi pregnant? signal from this
India’s match against England will be played from 7:30 pm Indian time while Virat Kohli and Co. will play against Australia from 3:30 pm. Cricket fans can watch the live telecast of both these practice matches on Star Sports while the live streaming of these matches can be seen on Hotstar.

India hosting the T20 World Cup
The T20 World Cup was earlier to be held in India but due to the Corona virus epidemic, it was shifted to UAE and Oman. India is still the host of this tournament.

Teams around the world should be careful if Rahul Dravid becomes the coach of Team India: Michael Vaughan
The last time the T20 World Cup was organized was in 2016.
The T20 World Cup is being organized for the first time in the last 5 years. The last time it was organized was in 2016. At that time the West Indies team became the champion.

12 teams will apply for the title

4-4 teams are divided into 2 groups. 2 teams from these two groups will qualify for the next round and join 8 teams which are divided into two teams. The main round matches of the World Cup will be played from October 24. There will be 6-6 teams in two groups. The top two teams will qualify for the semi-finals.