Samastipur News Rangoli is the heritage of our culture everyone should preserve it together

Samastipur, Jan. The 75th Amrit Mahotsav of Independence started in Women’s College. Inauguration by Principal Prof. Sunita Sinha. The festival started with Rangoli competition under the Fine Arts Competition. Inaugurating the festival, the Principal said that Rangoli is the heritage of our Indian culture, it is our duty to preserve it. The students made colorful Rangoli which was highly appreciated by the jury. In the jury, Prof. Chitra Malik, Prof. Usha Chowdhary, Prof. Binda Kumari, Prof. Neeta Mehta, Dr. Akanksha Upadhyay and Dr. Farhat Jabin were there. The girls who participated were Khushi Jha, Bharti Kumari, Neha Kumari, Preeti Kumari, Neetu Kumari, Ritu Kumari, Shivangi Singh, Neha Chand, Neemat Parveen, Kanchan Kumari, Shalu Kumari, Madhu Kumari, Manisha Kumari, Anjali Kumari and Jyoti Kumari. ran away. The award will be announced on the day of the anniversary. All the teachers and non-teaching staff of the college were present on the occasion.

Information received about the tricks of self protection in daily life

A week-long self-interview training program was started under the joint aegis of National Service Scheme Unit and Sports Department of GMRD College located in Mohanpur block. This program is being organized on the occasion of Amrit Mahotsav of Independence and Golden Jubilee Year of Lalit Narayan Mithila University, Darbhanga. The inaugural session was held in Golden Jubilee Auditorium under the chairmanship of Principal Dr. Ramesh Yadav. Dr. Laxman Yadav, the coordinator of the NSS program officer cum training program, conducted the operation. Welcome speech by senior teacher and head of Sanskrit department, Prof. Ramgar Prasad. The seed speech was given by the Sports Officer cum Training Organizing Secretary Dr. Sanjit Lal. In his technical address, President of Karate Association of Samastipur, Deepak Kumar Mallick, while explaining many tricks of self-protection, told about its importance in daily life. On the occasion Dr. Anil Kumar, Dr. Afshan Bano, Prof. Swati Rai, Prof. Dinesh Prasad, Dr. Suryapratap, Dr. Uday Kumar, Dinanath Sahu, Ramdayal Rai, Ratnesh Kumar, Manju Devi, Manish Kumar, Raghavendra, Rajeshnandan, Sanjay, Brajesh, Ajay, Pintu, Adarsh, Bablu, Anamika, Sujata, Vikas, Aparna , Guddu, Ravindra, Randhir, Beauty, Ramroop Mohan etc. participated.

Edited By: Ajit Kumar

in muzaffarpur corona virus all news related to

download Download our new app and get your city Every important news related to you!