T20 World Cup 2021: After Sunrisers Hyderabad, Australia will also ignore David Warner? Captain Aaron Finch said this – Cricket news t world cup David Warner has no issues will be ready to go, says Australia captain Aaron Finch

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: The T20 World Cup is going to start from October 17, in which Australia will start their campaign against South Africa (Australia vs South Africa) Super-12 on July 23. Australia has not been able to win the T20 World Cup even once so far. This team reached the final in the year 2010, but in the title match, they had to face defeat at the hands of England.Also Read – IPL 2021: Where was Virat Kohli imprisoned by a rope on a chair, himself told the whole story

After the end of Sunrisers Hyderabad’s campaign in the IPL, David Warner has stayed in the UAE, where the World Cup is to be held. Even though Hyderabad did not give him many chances in the IPL, but Australian captain Aaron Finch has made it clear that David Warner will enter the T20 World Cup as an opener. Also Read – IPL 2021: David Warner shares picture in CSK jersey, later apologizes

Aaron Finch said, “We have seen over the years that David Warner has been a great player. I am not finding any problem in their preparation. He has come here with a good mindset. He is currently busy with his preparations and working on his flaws. Also Read – Muttiah Muralitharan’s advice to spinners – Your defense is the attack in T20 cricket

Steven Smith, Glenn Maxwell, Mitchell Marsh, Marcus Stoinis and wicketkeeper Matthew Wade are available for selection and are able to bat from No.3 to No.8. In such a situation, Finch says that Australia will be in the right position throughout the tournament in the middle overs.

Finch said, “Maxwell may be needed in the middle overs. He is a brilliant batsman. He can change the game anytime. Maxwell can adapt to any situation in the game and help the team win matches.”

ICC T20 World Cup, Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (captain), Steven Smith, David Warner, Mitchell Marsh, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Ashton Agar, Josh Inglis, Matthew Wade, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Kane Richardson, Mitchell Starc, Adam Zampa, Mitchell Swampson.