T20 World Cup 2021: Good news for fans, now can enjoy ‘World Cup’ in multiplexes too – Cricket news t world cup pvr cinemas to live screen all icc mens t world cup matches in over cities

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: The T20 World Cup will be played from October 17 to November 14, in which the Indian team will start its campaign against Pakistan on October 24. There is great news for the fans before the Maha Kumbh of T20 cricket. Fans will be able to watch the telecast of Team India’s matches in the multiplex. According to PVR, all the matches of the Indian team, in addition to the semi-finals and final matches, will be telecast in the multiplex. This facility will be in 75 multiplex halls in 35 cities of the country, which also includes Delhi, Mumbai, Pune and Ahmedabad.Also Read – No Clear Contenders For T20 World Cup: Muttiah Muralitharan

Let us inform that eight teams will take part in the first round of T20 World Cup 2021, which includes Sri Lanka and Bangladesh, while the remaining eight teams have confirmed their place through the ICC T20 World Cup qualifiers. Ireland, Netherlands and Namibia will face Sri Lanka in Group A, while Oman, PNG and Scotland will take on Bangladesh in Group B. Also Read – Ramiz Raja said – Pakistan will host the Asia Cup 2023, the decision under the chairmanship of Jay Shah

Defending champions West Indies have been placed in Group 1 of the Super-12 along with former champions England, Australia and South Africa, with two round 1 qualifier teams joining them. Group 2 will consist of former champions India and Pakistan, New Zealand, Afghanistan and the remaining two qualifier teams from Round 1. Also Read – T20 World Cup 2021: Temba Bavuma recovers from injury, South Africa’s World Cup team strong

India’s schedule for T20 World Cup 2021-

24 October – Vs Pakistan, (Dubai)

31 October – vs New Zealand, (Dubai)

November 3 – vs Afghanistan, (Abu Dhabi)

November 5: Vs Qualifier B1, (Dubai)

November 8 – vs Qualifier A2, (Dubai)

ICC T20 World Cup, India Squad: Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), Lokesh Rahul, Surya Kumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan (WK), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami. Standby players: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar.