T20 World Cup 2021, SL vs NAM Live Streaming: How to watch world cup matches on mobile – Cricket news t world cup sl vs nam live streaming sl vs nam t world cup live streaming when and where to watch sri lanka vs namibia matches on tv and online

ICC Men’s T20 World Cup 2021, Sri Lanka vs Namibia, 4th Match, Group A, Live Streaming: The Group A match between Sri Lanka (SL) and Namibia (NAM) is to be played on 18 October. Change-making former champions Sri Lanka will look to start their campaign in the T20 World Cup on Monday with the intention of beating Namibia in a qualifier here on Monday. The poor performance led to a drop in Sri Lanka’s ranking, forcing them to compete in the first round of the prestigious competition instead of a direct entry into the Super 12 stage.Also Read – After making CSK the winner, now Stephen Fleming is ready to win the World Cup to New Zealand

When and where will the match between Sri Lanka and Namibia be played? Also Read – Indian players should win T20 World Cup for Virat Kohli: Suresh Raina

The match between Sri Lanka and Namibia will be played at Al Emirates Cricket Ground (Ministry Turf 1), Al Amerat at 7 pm, while the match will start half an hour later. Also Read – Australia’s poor form in T20 World Cup won’t make sense: Mitchell Starc

Where will you be able to watch the live telecast of Sri Lanka vs Namibia match?

You will be able to watch live World Cup matches on Star Sports Network (Star Sports 1, Star Sports 2 and Star Sports 3) in Hindi and English.

Where to watch live streaming of Sri Lanka vs Namibia match?

Live streaming of this match will be available on Disney + Hotstar.

Who are the players in the teams of Sri Lanka and Namibia?

ICC T20 World Cup, Sri Lanka Squad: Dasun Shanaka (Captain), Kusal Janit Perera, Dinesh Chandimal, Dhananjay de Silva, Pathum Nisanka, Charith Asalanka, Avishka Fernando, Bhanuka Rajapakse, Chamika Karunaratne, Wanindu Hasaranga, Dushmantha Chamira, Mahesh Lahiru Kumara Thekshana and Binura Fernando.

ICC T20 World Cup, Namibia Squad: Gerhard Erasmus (Captain), Stephen Bard, Karl Birkenstow, Michau du Preez, Jane Freelink, Jane Green, Nicole Loffy-Eaton, Bernard Soltz, Ben Shikongo, JJ Smit, Ruben Trumpelmann, Michael van Lingen , David Wiese, Craig Williams, Pikki Ye France.