T20 World Cup 2021: Team India probable playing XI against Pakistan in Dubai, Deep Dasgupta suggests | T20 World Cup: How will Team India’s playing XI against Pakistan? These players will get a chance!

New Delhi: In the ICC T20 World Cup 2021, Team India is to play its first match against Pakistan on 24 October. The biggest question is that which players will captain Virat Kohli give a chance in the playing XI in this high voltage match to be held at Dubai International Stadium.

Deepdas selected Indian playing XI

Former India wicketkeeper-batsman Deep Dasgupta has predicted which players may be given a chance in the playing XI for Team India against Pakistan, and who will be given a chance in the playing XI. will be kept.

Also read- Rohit’s claim for the captaincy of Team India is weak, this player will reverse the bet!

‘Rohit will be the main opener’

Deep Dasgupta said, ‘I will not have any problem in getting Rohit to open with KL Rahul or Ishan Kishan. Virat Kohli will be at number 3, Suryakumar at 4th, Rishabh Pant at 5th, Jadeja 6th, Hardik at 7th, but he should bowl, that is my biggest question whether Hardik will bowl or not? Still, I hope he bowls the ball.

trust these bowlers

Regarding the bowling choice, Deep Dasgupta said, ‘So far there are Bumrah and Shami for number 8 and 9, Bhuvneshwar is not looking so good. Varun Chakraborty at number 10. And the player batting with seam bowling or spinner on the 11th, it depends on the pitch.

Team India’s playing XI according to Deepdas Gupta: KL Rahul / Ishan Kishan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ravindra Jadeja, Hardik Pandya, Jasprit Bumrah, Mohammed Shami, Varun Chakraborty and the 11th player will be according to the mood of the pitch.

India’s full squad for T20 World Cup

Virat Kohli (capt), Rohit Sharma (vice captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Axar Patel, Varun Chakraborty, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami.

Stan by: Shreyas Iyer, Shardul Thakur and Deepak Chahar
Coach: Ravi Shastri.
Mentor: MS Dhoni.

Team India’s schedule for ICC T20 World Cup 2021

India vs Pakistan – October 24, 7:30 PM IST, Dubai
India vs New Zealand – 31 October, 7:30 PM IST, Dubai
India vs Afghanistan – November 03, 7:30 PM IST, Abu Dhabi
India vs B1- November 05, 7:30 PM IST, Dubai
India vs A2 – November 08, 7:30 PM IST, Dubai
Semi-finals 1- November 10, 7:30 PM IST, Abu Dhabi
Semi-finals 2- November 10, 7:30 PM IST, Dubai
Final – November 14, 7:30 PM IST, Dubai.