T20 World Cup 2021: “UAE Favorable Conditions Will Help Pakistan” India.com – Cricket news t world cup familiar conditions in uae will help pakistan feels former womens captain sana mir

ICC T20 World Cup 2021: In the T20 World Cup, Pakistan will start its campaign on October 24 with a high-voltage match against India. After the terrorist attack on the Sri Lankan team in 2009, Pakistan is hosting most of its international matches in Dubai, Abu Dhabi and Sharjah. In such a situation, Sana Mir, the former captain of the Pakistani women’s cricket team, feels that Pakistan will get an advantage in the conditions of the UAE. Sana Mir has termed Pakistan as one of the best teams in the world.Also Read – T20 World Cup 2021: Good news for fans, now you can enjoy ‘World Cup’ in multiplexes too

Sana Mir wrote in a column for the International Cricket Council (ICC), “There are no predictions in T20 cricket and it is impossible to select a single team as the winner especially when the teams are constantly changing. But considering the circumstances, it is difficult to ignore Pakistan. They are well versed in the conditions in the UAE and in these conditions they are one of the best teams in the world. That’s why not only my heart but also my mind says that this tournament will be good for them. Also Read – No Clear Contenders For T20 World Cup: Muttiah Muralitharan

He also said that the claim of India and New Zealand cannot be underestimated. Sana Mir said, “I like the game of England and West Indies while India and New Zealand are dangerous teams as always and that is the beauty of T20 cricket that it is a very open format. ” Also Read – Ramiz Raja said – Pakistan will host the Asia Cup 2023, the decision under the chairmanship of Jay Shah

Pakistan’s schedule for T20 World Cup 2021:

24 October – Vs India (from 7.30 pm), Dubai.
26 October – vs New Zealand (from 7.30 pm), Sharjah.
29 October – Vs Afghanistan (from 7.30 pm), Dubai.
November 2 – Vs A2 (from 7.30 pm), Abu Dhabi.

ICC T20 World Cup, Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (capt), Shadab Khan (vc), Asif Ali, Azam Khan (wk), Harris Rauf, Hasan Ali, Imad Wasim, Khushdil Shah, Mohammad Hafeez, Mohammad Hasnain, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Rizwan (wk), Mohammad Wasim Jr., Shaheen Shah Afridi, Shoaib Malik. Reserves – Fakhar Zaman, Shahnawaz Dahani and Usman Qadir.